Our Team

Executive Board

Robert Beairsto                      President, Principal Officer           rbeairsto@teamsters927.org

Derek Doiron                          Secretary-Treasurer                          ddoiron@teamsters927.org

George Stockwell                   Vice President

Andrew Clark                         Recording Secretary

Terry Greencorn                    Trustee

Daniel Slaunwhite                 Trustee

Heidi Petracek                       Trustee

Business Agents

Rob Beairsto                            Business Agent

Derek Doiron                           Business Agent

Andrew Clark                           Business Agent

George Stockwell                    Business Agent


Lisa Cook                                  Office Manager, Titan Operator  teamsters927@ns.sympatico.ca

One thought on “Our Team

Add yours

Leave a Reply to Scott Mackinnon Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: